Ysgol Bryngwyn School

Ysgol Glan-y-Môr School Ysgol Glan-y-Môr School

Learner Voice at Bryngwyn

Eco Committee 

At Bryngwyn School the eco-committee is dedicated to making our school and its environment a more green place to be! We meet every week to discuss all things eco-friendly! We are trying to instil an ethos of sustainability amongst everyone in the school and our local community through various projects. We are very proud to have been awarded a Platinum Award in July 2022 to recognise several years of hard work and dedication by our eco-committee. Every year we do an environmental review to help us identify areas for improvement and put together an action plan. 

action plan 2022 sco.pdf

 Sports Ambassadors

Gold Ambassador

Blwydden 10

Lily-Medi Watkins

Silver Ambassadors

Blwydden 8

Freya McCarthy

Blwydden 10

Emily Jenkins

Grace Rees

Blwydden 11

Mia-Haf Bowen

Language Ambassadors

All Blwydden 9

Emily Osmundsen-Little

Hannah Osmundsen-Little

Roxy Guard

Thomas McCullough-Lander

Amber Bostock

Ali Kashif

Oliver Mackay

Cerith Hiorns

Katie Holborn

Dylan Jones

Asa McKinty

Zain Jehanzeb

Katie Thomas

Finlay McCullough

Olivis Peet

Olivia Lewis

Jessica Murphey

Kelsea Coles

Grace Fourie

Anthony Whitfield

Dylan Bowler

Leon Alger-Palmer

Natalia Rychlicka

Evan Mosey

Tomos Lodwig

Welsh Ambassadors

Blwyddyn 10

Harri McCullough

Sophie Evans

Regan Gardner

Chloe North

Carrie Cook

Scarlet Esney-Davies

Crystal Buckley

Sinead Killick

Dominic Hosey

Tyler James

Cerys Vermaak

Emily Jenkins

Casey Evans

Mia Williams

Katy Hamilton

Corey Lewis

Blwydden 11

Charlie Millson

Jordan Blassberg

Carys Edwards

Abigail Neve

Kian Rees

Cara Thorne

Leri Watkins

Leilani Davies

Angharad Rees-Jarman

Privacy Policy